Music Store

Murder Boy Music

Apologue EP - The Old World Underground - (EP) CD/Digital

The first ever studio recordings from The Old World Underground for only $5! This one features Eli Amberson on bass/guitar, Jesse Norris on vocals/guitar/keys, Annabelle Blood on vocals, and Nick Adrian on drums. All songs were written by Norris/Amberson/Blood/Adrian/Shropshire and recorded by Brad White at Analog On Third.